Wildest Feelings

Heartbreakers gonna break
Fakers goona fake

At school
Eye to eye we need no words at all
Because you won’t think I’m cool
I see you through the smokey air

image

For you I’m just a show, so no
I only wish I had the strength to let it show
Screaming, and fights
Soon we two are standing still in time

Because it’s not right
Let’s not pretend like you’re alone tonight
All the time, it’s kind of a crime
The anger of angels who won’t return

For you I’m just a show, so no
I only wish I had the strength to let it show
Screaming, and fights
Soon we two are standing still in time

Leave a Reply

